Contact

Mayo Construction Co.
13960 Hwy #5 West
P.O. Box 310
Cavalier, ND 58220-0310
Tel: 701-265-8438
Fax: 701-265-8044
Email: business@mayoconst.com

SEND SUBQUOTES TO: subquotes@mayoconst.com

MAYO CONSTRUCTION OFFICE STAFF

Greg Mayo - President                                              greg@mayoconst.com
Trevor Christianson - Vice President/ Secretary            trevor@mayoconst.com
Tim Schulte - Project Manager                                   tim.schulte@mayoconst.com
Pete Lewis - Field Manager                                        pete.mayoconst@gmail.com
Ted Billadeau - Quality Control Manager                      ted.billadeau@mayoconst.com
John Kortes - Safety Director/ Training Officer             john@mayoconst.com
Lori Schluchter - Accountant                                      lori@mayoconst.com
Andrea Jacobson - Human Resources Director             andrea.jacobson@mayoconst.com
Connie Oasheim - Payroll Administrator                      connie@mayoconst.com
Nancy Lawson - Administrative Assistant                     nancy@mayoconst.com